Navigation
Home Page

Dates for your information

 

 

 

Friday 24th November - Reception's Exhibition

Monday 27th November - Nursery's Exhibition

Tuesday 28th November - Y2 Exhibition

Wednesday 29th November - Y1 Exhibition

Friday 8th December - Christmas Jumper Day and Christmas Lunch

Monday 11th December - Year 1 Christmas Party Day

Tuesday 12th December - KS1 Christmas Workshops

Tuesday 12th December - 2.45pm Reception Nativity performance

Tuesday 12th December - 11am Nursery Christmas Concert

Wednesday 13th December - Reception Christmas Party

Thursday 14th December - Year 2 Christmas Party

Friday 15th December - Nursery Christmas Party

Friday 15th December - Year 1 off to the Panto!

Monday 18th December - Magicella in School!

Wednesday 20th December - School closes for holidays at 3pm

Wednesday 3rd January - School re-opens for new Spring Term

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Top